22
Jan
08

Heath Ledger is Dead.

I’m so sad. Heath Ledger was found dead today in his apartment in NY.

5 Responses to “Heath Ledger is Dead.”


  1. January 22, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    Bums me out too. I really liked his acting.

  2. January 23, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    I really liked him. What bothered me most that he was my age and depressed about something. How could he or anyone be that sad?

  3. January 23, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    I’m bummed about this – I really liked him. 😦

  4. January 23, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    I hate that he seemed, at least according to the press, to be so despondent and troubled.

  5. January 24, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    I now feel obligated to add that, since I wrote my previous comment, I’ve read a little more about him personally. He seemed like a great person, genuinely nice. That makes it even more sad.


Leave a Reply

