02
Oct
07

I Hope This Isn’t a Cruel Joke

Someone named Amy left this comment in my last Country Friends post:

“Country Friends is re opening the first of October in the 71st and Allisonville area. Just give them a call.”

This is close to where the “warehouse” used to be. I wonder…

Does anyone else have any more information?

2 Responses to “I Hope This Isn’t a Cruel Joke”


  1. October 2, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    There is a God…please, don’t mess with me. Can it be true? There will be a Christmas this year after all. My God I hope it’s true.

  2. October 4, 2007 at 2:08 pm

    I’m so happy for you all. I know that this is an awesome early holiday gift.


Leave a Reply

