14
Aug
07

I Promise I’m Not Dead

Just really busy. I got the September of Elle Decor and it inspiring me in ways that shelter magazines haven’t lately. I hope to post about it soon, and saying that has probably jinxed me from doing it within the next month. Maybe I’ll surprise myself.

4 Responses to “I Promise I’m Not Dead”


  1. August 15, 2007 at 1:13 pm

    Well, I was wondering….

  2. 2 juliebelle
    August 15, 2007 at 1:26 pm

    hey, i got my copy the other day, too. i’m anxious to hear your comments.

  3. August 22, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    You promised you weren’t dead…I mean, really. I’m waiting patiently.

  4. August 23, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    You would feel bad if I had actually died since I posted this, wouldn’t you Dave?


Leave a Reply

